2022 Candidates

Request an Absentee Ballot

Click here to go to NM Secretary of State website

2022 Democratic Candidates


Learn more with the Los Alamos League of Women Voters Candidate Guide

State House District 43
Christine Chandler

Los Alamos County Council

Theresa Cull

Website  Donate

Melanee Hand 

Website  Donate

Suzie Havemann 


Randall Ryti


Magistrate Judge: Catherine Taylor

Municipal Judge: Elizabeth Allen (uncontested)
Probate Judge: Michael Redondo (uncontested)

Los Alamos County Sheriff

Jason Wardlow-Herrara

Los Alamos County Assessor

George Chandler

Statewide and Federal Candidates 


Congresswoman Teresa Leger Fernandez

Governor Michelle Lujan Grisham

Lt. Governor Howie Morales

Secretary of State Maggie Toulouse Oliver

Commissioner of Public Lands Stephanie Garcia Richard

Candidate for Attorney General: Raúl Torrez

Candidate for State Auditor: Joseph Maestas 

Candidate for State Treasurer: Laura Montoya

NM Supreme Court Justice Julie Vargas

NM Supreme Court Justice Briana Zamora

NM Court of Appeals Judge Gerald Baca

NM Court of Appeals Judge Katherine Wray 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.